Patrick Switzer


Patrick ‘P-Swiss’ Switzer is well known in longboarding for being one of the fastest men in downhill and one hell of a nice guy. The 2011 World Cup Series Champion came on board with Rayne in 2012 looking for a tribe to ride with and some gold standard quality boards under his feet.

Patrick worked with Rayne founder and lead designer Graham Buksa to create his pro-model boards the Fortune and Misfortune. Based on the elegantly simple Vandal, Patrick and Graham tweaked it into 2 new


  • Designing Patrick Switzer's Rayne Fortune


Josh MacEachern
Evandro Dorneles
Daniel Hawes
Deen Mondt
Fernando Bailleres
Gerardo Cancio
Mark Short
Max Meurling
Mike Benda
Mike Slota
Nick Jean

Kevin Hashimoto
Noriyuki Tamura
Reese boyko
Philipp Schickor
Riley Irvine
Dane Hanna
Kurtis Scott
Lukas Ziman
Keyla Dennise
Jaqusang Jung Yun Wook